Sister Blog Notice!


If you are so inclined, take a wander over to our new sister blog, Noise That Thinks. I am literally writing about my vinyl collection. It’s more like a diary with entries sprung from the album I’m writing about that day. Take a gander, follow if you like.

Remember, my Twitter is still palais1977, my Facebook pages are here and here, and my Instagram is here. Now I have included a Snapchat that I can’t figure out as well: palais1977. Can someone tell me what the hell Snapchat is? Am I that old? Also, if you pin, my Pinterest is also, surprisingly, @palais1977.

Hell, type palais1977 into any social media and I’m probably there.

This is 2016’s promo post completed.

Loves. XOXO

Kirsten

Leave a Reply

